CUSTOMER LOGIN

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    21
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Kristin Dobson
(21 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 21 ratings.
21 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Kristin Dobson was amazing to work with. Her follow-up and diligence are unparalleled. Throughout the experience, she put our interests first. From listing to closing, Kristin guided us through the process. She made the entire transaction seamless. We can’t wait to embark on our next real estate venture with Kristin.

Anthony D'elia | Home Seller
February 15, 2022
testimonial quote

Working with Kristin Dobson and Cindy O'Dare was a breath of fresh air. I've bought and sold many properties over the years, but I've never worked with real estate agents as attentive, informed, competent, and kind. Their knowledge of the market is unparalleled, and their work ethic is exceptional. I couldn't recommend Premier Estate Properties or Kristin and Cindy more highly. Thank you!

Bruce Fraser | Home Seller
January 23, 2022
testimonial quote

The thing we will miss the most, You. My favorite agent in this 6-12 month long search of all of south Florida. Thank you for ALL your hard, professional, quality, responsive work. It does not always happen that way, I hope you know.

Mark Jones | Home Buyer
October 19, 2021
testimonial quote

Absolutely amazing experience working with Kristin to buy our home in Vero Beach. Kristin was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and responsive. Her professionalism, expertise, and excellent interpersonal skills made the buying process seamless. Being new to the area, we would have been lost without Kristin's guidance. We highly recommend her!

Monique Jepsen | Home Buyer
September 28, 2021
testimonial quote

We have lived in 14 different places over the last 28 years and Kristin has been the very best agent we have ever worked with. She is very personable and a person you would want as a good friend. Putting up with me, she deserves a lot of Gold Stars on the Frig. You will find it very difficult to find a real estate agent that will make the process of buying or selling a home any easier.

Larry Gordon | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 23, 2021
testimonial quote

The best part of this experience was knowing that Kristin was there at every showing and always took the responsibility for opening and closing, and the closing process was seamless.

Elizabeth Pusser
July 18, 2021
testimonial quote

Kristin was a true pleasure to work with! She is personable and friendly, all while being very professional. Not only does she know the area well, but she takes the time to get to know YOU and what you are looking for. We highly recommend working with her- Rest assured, you won't be disappointed!

AR Homes
July 18, 2021
testimonial quote

Dear Kristin, Thank you for all your hard work on our house. We could not have had a better team. We have been through this so many times and you are the quality team.

Hynda Dalton | Home Seller
July 17, 2021
testimonial quote

Thank you for the opportunity to share my very positive experience with Kristin Dobson, who marketed and sold my house. I hold Kristin in high regard as a broker-associate for the job she did, but also hold her in high regard as a person, for her integrity, courtesy, and conscientiousness. Kristin was a tireless worker, always considerate when scheduling showings. She kept me timely informed of all developments during the listing. She was protective of my interests as her client. Kristin was at all times professional and respectful, but also extremely personable, and she worked well with others to deliver an excellent outcome. She also helped facilitate my move from the sold property. Kristin did her utmost to make the sales transaction proceed as seamlessly as possible. I would not hesitate to retain her services again.

Jack Whitelock | Home Seller
July 12, 2021
testimonial quote

Kristin was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our property. As experienced home buyers, we reached out to her because she was the seller's agent on an unusual property, and we wanted more information. I don't know that we ever thought we would not have our own agent, but we certainly never felt that we needed anyone other than Kristin. She maintained the very delicate balance of managing both sides of the transaction. She was supportive of both parties, patient, honest, and a lot of fun to work with even when things got tense. We honestly believe that she was instrumental in closing this deal. We are not sure two separate agents could have pulled this off.

Kim Bordeaux | Home Buyer
June 30, 2021
testimonial quote

We were incredibly lucky to find Kristin to help us find an oceanfront property in Vero Beach. She was always available to show us properties and worked very hard to make sure we had all the information we needed to make decisions. Kristin has a great personality and is very professional. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell or buy real estate in Vero Beach. As we said many times while working with Kristin, KRISTIN IS THE BEST!!

Joel Langsfeld | Home Buyer
June 29, 2021
testimonial quote

Buying a house in Vero Beach area right now is very difficult. There is much more demand than supply. This being the case, THE ONLY WAY to successfully obtain a house that you desire is to have a realtor that is super flexible to see any house at any time, that gives good advice and understands how to "play the game." In a nutshell, this is Kristin. We would highly recommend her to anyone needed a superstar realtor in the Vero area who will get things done.

John Sailer | Home Buyer
June 10, 2021
testimonial quote

Kristin Dobson took fabulous care through our process of purchasing our new home. She listened to our requirements and understood our budget and brought a robust list of homes that met our criteria. She provided follow-up research and guided us through the offer negotiations and personally conducted the final walk-through before closing. We couldn't be happier with her personality and drive to satisfy us. Her support team is second to none and we are grateful to have been introduced to her.

Jay Bloom | Home Buyer
May 25, 2021
testimonial quote

We love working with Kristin! She’s so kind, knowledgeable, and wants the absolute best for us as both homeowners and renters here in town. We send everyone who is looking for property in Vero Beach to Kristin.

Grace Smith | Home Buyer
April 21, 2021
testimonial quote

Kristin exceeded our expectations in every way. We were not always able to be in the purchase area and Kristin was always responsive and attuned to our goals and interests. Kristin pays attention to detail and has a super network of professionals to assist with the transaction. Give her a call!

Laura Jennings | Home Buyer
August 18, 2020
testimonial quote

Kristin was instrumental in negotiating a counter-offer on our new house. Without her, we would probably be homeless! LOL. Seriously, she is so patient, so knowledgable, and so smart. We are so glad we found her.

Zillow Customer | Home Buyer
July 22, 2020
testimonial quote

Kristen was amazing to work with from start to finish! Even after closing she stayed and engaged in post closing services etc. I would definitely recommend her for your Real Estate needs. Dale and Karen Bennett

Dale Bennett | Home Buyer
April 15, 2020
testimonial quote

We had the pleasure of working with Kristen twice. Once selling and again buying a new place. She is awesome to work with, very attentive, and responsive. She has excellent contacts in the business which allowed us to search a wide area of prospects. Her vast contact base also allows her to get things done fast. We ended up with the perfect home! Thanks Kristen, great job!!

Edward and Sandra Meehan | Home Buyer
April 1, 2020
testimonial quote

Kristin is a wonderful realtor. Easy to work with and very attentive. I would highly recommend if you are buying or selling!!!!! Thanks Kristin!!!!

Julie DeMeritte | Home Seller
March 5, 2020
testimonial quote

To start, my wife and I hadn't been in the market for a home for over 30 years. To make matters more complicated, we were in New York and looking to possibly relocate to Florida. Consequently, we had no idea where to start or how to find a realtor. Fortunately for us, we have a friend in Vero Beach who had a contact at Premier Estate Properties. They gave us the number of an agent there to contact, Kristin Dobson. It turned out to be a great call. From the first call in July last year to our closing on a property in Vero Beach in March of this year, Kristin was nothing less than amazing. We first met Kristin in October of last year when she picked us up at our Hotel. She had already arranged for us to see some properties that she had suggested and that we had only seen on the internet. From our first meeting, we knew we could work with her. She was very nice, easy to talk to, and willing to answer what must have seemed to her a hundred questions we had about virtually every aspect of Vero and the surrounding area. She was always professional, but at the same time, you got the feeling she was a friend and someone you could trust. We put her through a lot from our short visit in October to the whole month we spent in Vero in January. She was always available to talk to us and answer any questions. During that time, she showed us in excess of 30 properties. Needless to say, we were very particular in what we were looking for which never phased Kristin. We would recommend Kristin to anyone looking for property in Vero. She helped us in every aspect of our search, from finding properties to being the source for resources we needed, to being the calming influence when the stress of purchasing a new home would arise. We sincerely appreciate her professionalism and ability. We hope that not only did we find a great realtor, but also a friend.

Dave and Judy Mahany | Home Buyer
October 21, 2019
testimonial quote

2017, my company decided to move its headquarters from New Jersey to Vero Beach, Florida and I decided to make the move too. Kristin Dobson was instrumental in helping me learn about the area as we searched for the "right" house". Kristin is polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the area. When we encountered a few obstacles, Kristin helped me work through them and I did end up buying the "right" house for my needs and tastes. I highly recommend Kristin and Premier Estate Properties if you are looking for real estate in this area.

Jeffrey Morgan | Home Buyer
October 21, 2019

Share Your Experience

I would appreciate a moment of your time to write a Review on my behalf. Please click on of the options below. Thank you.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 05/27/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 05/27/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of Indian River MLS (last updated Fri 05/27/2022 11:09:30 AM EST) or Fort Lauderdale MLS (last updated Fri 05/15/2020 10:23:17 AM EST) or Beaches MLS (last updated Fri 05/27/2022 11:06:47 AM EST) or PBI MLS (last updated Fri 05/27/2022 11:11:15 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Premier Estate Properties may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --


Premier Estate Properties

DISCLAIMER: Information published or otherwise provided by Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and its representatives including but not limited to prices, measurements, square footages, lot sizes, calculations and statistics, and videos are deemed reliable but are not guaranteed and are subject to errors, omissions or changes without notice. All such information should be independently verified by any prospective purchaser or seller. Parties should perform their own due diligence to verify such information prior to a sale or listing. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. expressly disclaims any warranty or representation regarding such information. Prices published are either list price, sold price, and/or last asking price. Premier Estate Properties, Inc. participates in the Multiple Listing Service and IDX. The properties published as listed and sold are not necessarily exclusive to Premier Estate Properties, Inc. and may be listed or have sold with other members of the Multiple Listing Service. Transactions where Premier Estate Properties, Inc. represented both buyers and sellers are calculated as two sales. Premier Estate Properties, Inc.'s marketplace is all of the following: Vero Beach, Town of Orchid, Indian River Shores, Town of Palm Beach, West Palm Beach, Manalapan Beach, Point Manalapan, Hypoluxo Island, Ocean Ridge, Gulf Stream, Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Boca Raton, East Deerfield Beach, Hillsboro Beach, Hillsboro Shores, East Pompano Beach, Lighthouse Point, Sea Ranch Lakes and Fort Lauderdale. Cooperating Brokers are advised that in the event of a Buyer default, no commission will be paid to a cooperating Broker on the Deposits retained by the Seller. No commissions are paid to any cooperating broker until title passes or upon actual commencement of a lease. Some affiliations may not be applicable to certain geographic areas. If your property is currently listed with another broker, please disregard any solicitation for services. Copyright 2022 Premier Estate Properties, Inc. All Rights Reserved.


Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

 

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder